CookingJournal

Recipe journal

I realise that I got so many dishes that I normally learn or create myself. If I do not save it somewhere, the recipes will go missing.

Write these recipes in books? Naahh…. Typing is faster. I prefer to save them in my blogs so that I get to share them with my dear readers and children.

All of these recipe entries have been cook by me, created by me and they are very suitable for working mothers too. Most of the recipes do not take more than 45minutes.

To be honest, I learn a recipe by tasting them. When I taste food, I sort of know what’s the ingredient or how to modify them to be better. If I feel uncertain, then only I will check the recipe in the browser.

Plus, my husband always encourage me to jot down all of my recipes when who knows one day when I open my cafes, I can easily choose them from my cooking journals. Plus, it helps me to maintain the quality taste of the dishes. Perhaps new year is a good way to start this habit!

Obviously the upcoming recipes are not new but they are the one that I cook on everyday basis. Anyway, I am not here to share these recipes for fame, but out of passion and love for cooking. So enjoy!

Leave a comment